Skip to content

I AM wealth

March 1, 2016

The greatest wealth that a human being can ever experience is the recognition of who I AM. Holding that firmly in every fiber of your being until it becomes the lived experience of unlimited, irresistible, undeniable abundance, is the only real work that there is.

I AM unlimited. I AM the presence of GOD in my life. I AM the flow of all good things. I AM the creator of all I desire. I AM the abundance of the created universe. I AM the unlimited supply of all that I need and desire.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

